In preparation for the EPC Annual meeting on May 20th at Locust Hill Country Club – Members are hereby notified of the nominations and elections for the 2025-2026 Estate Planning Council of Rochester Board

ARTICLE VII - NOMINATIONS

The President shall, at least twenty (20) days prior to the date of any annual meeting, appoint a committee of five (5) members, one representing each of the following categories of Executive Committee members: (a) trust officers or fiduciary officers of a bank or trust company, (b) attorneys, (c) life insurance agents or representatives or chartered financial consultants, (d) accountants, and (e) financial planners, to submit a list of nominees for officers of the Council and for members of the Executive Committee, to be acted upon at the annual meeting.

Such committee shall file the names of its nominees with the Secretary at least ten (10) days before the date of the annual meeting. In addition, any seven (7) members, by notice in writing filed with the Secretary at least two (2) days before the date of the annual meeting, may nominate candidates for officers of the Council and for members of the Executive Committee. The members of the Council shall be entitled to vote at such annual meeting for any candidates named by either of the above methods. The candidate receiving the majority of votes from the members present shall be declared elected.

Executive Board

President: Victoria Kleehammer

1st Vice President: Richard Marchese 2nd Vice President: Michael McNaughton

Secretary: Diane Dolly Donnelly

Treasurer: Brett Caroselli

Immediate Past President: President: Barbara Clemons

Class of 2028

Attorney: Delaney A Glaze

Trust Officer: Megan Foster Barkley

Accountant: Cathy Johnson Insurance: Dustin Baker Financial Planner: Ben Forte

Affiliate: Kristin Coffey

One Year Term to fulfill for Brett Caroselli:

CLU: Elizabeth Marks